Our Team

We are digital people.

Technology is simply a tool. Meet the people who use technology to achieve extraordinary things.

Our Team

Lee Summers


Matt Schmitt

President & Founder

Dale Monson


Paulina Traub

Director of Operational Excellence & HR

Mason Page

EVP, Strategic Business Planning

Bart Massey


Jade Schefke

Executive Director of Client Operations

Joe English

EVP, Sales

Brian Florko

Senior Vice President, Media

Bob Sanders

COO, Sales

Jamie Squires

Creative Director

Todd Rizzo

Software Test Engineer

Shane Burke

Software Developer

Diem Huynh

Client Success Manager

Scott Hullum

Sr. Project Manager

Robert Shroyer

Senior Visual & Motion Graphics Designer

Reagan Hobson

Senior Program Planner

Michael Cauldwell

Systems Administrator

Max Holden

Technical Support Specialist

Mark Daniel

VP, Strategic Accounts

Lee Skinner

Sr. Client Support Manager

Lauren Sandstedt

Client Success Manager

Josh Thornton

Cloud Operations Architect

Josh Stitt

AR Manager

Joe Blackett

Software Product Project Manager

Jason Donnini

Product Manager

Jaron Arismendez

Jr. Technical Support Specialist

Tony Bridgeman

Client Experience Manager

Edmundo Torruellas

Technical Support Specialist

Edward Kiappes

Technical Support Specialist

Derick Johnson

Sales Engineer

David Shumway

AV Design Engineer

Cameron Stewart

Media Sales Specialist

Anita Turner

Office Manager

Angeline Kitchens

Project Coordinator

Angela Zhu

Sr. Software Developer

Adrian Green

Software Application Developer

Adam Lockhart

Application Developer Manager

Lisa Tydingco-Edwards

Director of Strategic Accounts

Meet Our Board

Industry moguls. Game changers. Philanthropic leaders. Our amazing board has our back, ensuring we deliver maximum value to our clients, team, and stakeholders.

View Now

Our Culture

Stay Up to Date


The Maturation of Digital Signage: What’s New? What’s Possible Now? What’s coming?

Read More


Creating Compelling Content: How To Avoid The Visual Noise

Read More