Lee Summers


Matt Schmitt

President & Founder

Paulina Traub

VP of Operational Excellence & HR

Dale Monson


Lisa Lemon-Clark

SVP, Client Services

Bart Massey


Bob Sanders


Jamie Squires

Creative Director

Jade Schefke

VP of Client Operations

Reagan Hobson

Senior Program Planner

Tony Bridgeman

Project Program Manager

Todd Rizzo

Software Test Engineer

Patrick May

Executive Director – Solutions Architecture

Shane Burke

Software Developer

Anita Turner

Office Manager

Scott Hullum

Sr. Project Manager

Robert Shroyer

Production Designer

Michael Cauldwell

Systems Administrator

Max Holden

Technical Support Specialist

Angeline Kitchens

Project Coordinator

Mark Daniel

VP, Partner Development

Josh Thornton

Cloud Operations Architect

Josh Stitt

AR Manager

Lisa Tydingco-Edwards

Director of Strategic Accounts

Angela Zhu

Sr. Software Developer

Joe Blackett

Technical Account Manager

Jason Donnini

Senior Product Manager

Andrea Varrone

Director of Strategic Accounts

Jaron Arismendez

Junior Technical Support Specialist

Edmundo Torruellas

Technical Support Specialist

Edward Kiappes

Jr. Technical Support Specialist

Derick Johnson

Lead Technical Support Specialist

Adrian Green

Software Application Developer

Diem Huynh

Client Success Manager

Adam Lockhart

Application Developer Manager

Brian Florko

SVP, Media


Industry moguls. Game changers. Philanthropic leaders. Our amazing board has our back, ensuring we deliver maximum value to our clients, team, and stakeholders.